Dropbox Backups in Shared Hosting
You could use Dropbox for backups regardless of the shared hosting service that you choose when you sign up and the function shall be available in the Hepsia Control Panel included with all accounts. Linking one or even many Dropbox accounts takes just a few mouse clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is set up, you can choose if all of your information shall be backed up there or just specific websites and databases. This is determined by the size of the content that you have on our end and what amount of space you have inside your Dropbox account. The amount of backups you may have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system shall create a new one each day, so you will have a copy of your files for up to 14 days back and you'll be able to access them on your personal computer as conventional folders and files. You can easily change the websites or the number of backups anytime. This functionality is an excellent addition to the backups which we will keep of your entire content four times a day. If you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you can remove it with only a click within your Control Panel.